Print

Useful Links for Local Business

Here is a list of businesses that provide useful service for other businesses that are either starting up or are well established both in the Carmarthenshire, Pembrokeshire, Ceredigion and South Wales areas.

Vehicle Sign graphics, Shop signs, banners, business cards and other promotional printing services

Action Graffix website www.action-graffix.co.uk

Cardi Banners website www.cardibanners.com

Embroidery Services for logos on t-shirts caps and clothing

Morellis Messages website www.morellismessages.co.uk/

Glass Etching Service and clothes printing for promotions and gifts

That's Different  website www.thatsdifferent.wales

Catering & Entertainment for staff parties, Promotional days and corporate fun days across Wales

Wedding Catering website: www.hoggetshogroasts.com

Fun Hire Wales website www.funhirewales.com

Publishing, Editorial, and Welsh to English Translation services

Henson Editorial Services website www.hensoneditorialservices.co.uk

Sponsorship opportunities for business in Wales

Team Stallion website www.teamstallion.co.uk

Bookkeeping and accountancy services

PJ's Bookkeeping website www.pjsbookkeeping.co.uk

Directnet Accounting website www.directnetaccounting.co.uk

Business Coaching services

Accolade Academy website www.accoladeacademy.co.uk

Building Cleaning and Pressure washing services

Pro Clean Wales website www.procleanwales.com


Lemon Directory .com